Yo yo yo it's Friday night and I'm sure you're all sitting at home waiting for a new blog post. Well people you asked and you shall receive! So here it is:

If you live in Oklahoma then you know how great our "plain" ol state is! I have to admit that I wasn't a big fan of this place for a long time, you know during my teenage angst years, but now there is no place I'd rather be. And this year there is another thing to add to my growing list of Okie awesomeness..... ladies and gentlemen I present to you the shirt of the month!

Some super cool friends of ours started the shirt of the month which is possibly the coolest thing out there right now. You can sign up HERE and for $10 a month you get a sweet Oklahoma themed shirt mailed to you every month. I'm not sure it gets much better than that. I don't know about ya'll but anytime I can get something delivered to my door I'm a pretty happy camper. 

You should probably also check out their Facebook page, and get in on the all the giveaways they have going on! 

I'm a big fan of good people, good design, and good ideas and OSCO has it all. I have 2 shirts already and I can't wait to get the latest one coming in February. Do it this month or regret it the next!

Until next time....

Taylor






Leave a Reply.