Well here we are. 

Thanks for visiting my blog (or lack thereof for now.) I guess I should start by telling you about me.

My name is Taylor, I'm married to a hottie named Bryan. ;) We have two beautiful girls and I'm recently unemployed; by unemployed I mean I quit my big kid job when baby number 2 came along. I picked up photography a view years ago and love taking pictures of my family and doing shoots for other people (if you're in the OKC area give us a shout!) I'm currently addicted to pinterest even though I have no intention of doing 95.7% of the things on my boards. My guilty pleasure is reality TV. Bryan can't stand it but I just can't get enough of the Kardashians, certain Housewives, Teen Moms... you get the point. And last but not least I'm a full on crazy person for the OKC Thunder. I can't help it. I tried to avoid it, and now I'm obsessed. 

So that's me in a nutshell, and probably a good preview of what's to come on here. I can't wait to get this show on the road! For now, connect with me on Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest. See ya soon!

Taylor
Kayla
12/31/2012 12:10:57 am

Gah, I so need to start my blog up again. But of course, I can't ever think of a catchy name, and I think it's a must. haha! Can't wait to read more :)

Reply
Taylor
12/31/2012 07:11:38 am

Thanks! I can't wait to start writing more. Hopefully I'll have some fun stuff to talk about!

Reply



Leave a Reply.